Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

If you are signing up for ACLS  You will need to complete the AHA ACLS  PRECOURSE TEST PRIOR TO CLASS

www.heart.org/eccstudent    CODE - acls15

If you are signing up for PALS You will need to complete the AHA PALS   PRECOURSE TEST PRIOR TO CLASS

www.heart.org/eccstudent  CODE - pals15

Friday, April 3, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021